visalmka.blogg.se

The palace africa resort
The palace africa resort










As we waited our toddler was getting restless but I assumed it would not take long as the drive down took 6min. We asked the cabana staff member to call a shuttle at 11:15. We had a lovely morning at the cabanas, 10:30 the sun started coming out and just before 11:00 I told my husband we should start heading up to the room so we can put our toddler down for his 2hour nap and head to the valley at 13:30. When we woke up on Thursday, 31 March it was still cold and decided to have breakfast and then take our toddler to the cabanas for the jungle gym and train ride. I had a look at the weather and saw that it was a bit cold and rainy except for one day, Thursday, 30 March and decided that we should take our two year old toddler to the valley of waves when the weather is at its best. Me (6 months pregnant), my husband and my toddler. We booked our stay from the day of my birthday, 28 March- 1 April 2023.

the palace africa resort

What was suppose to be a last vacation as a family of three and my 34th birthday celebration turned into a week of disappointment and frustration.












The palace africa resort